Hopelessly Romantic: Project Home Spa + Hubby Coupons ^^,


Have you ever felt like… Oh no! It’s so and so’s Birthday next week and I still don’t know what to give him/her! The next thing you think is…well…I don’t want to be a “typical” gift giver who just buys things and call it good! For me, a gift is something that comes from the heart, and should be given enough time and effort to make….So, I wanted to surprise the husband with a fun, hand-made and exciting gift for his “nth” birthday…

Handmade Birthday Coupons

Handmade Birthday Coupons

I had to think, plan and execute…in secret ^^, Well…as far as I know…it was a success.

I will let the photos speak for themselves (=

1. The Plan

Planning Stage

IMG_5976

2. Assembly Stage

IMG_5983

IMG_5984

IMG_5979

IMG_5980

3.Execution Stage: Revealing the Surprise

IMG_6012

IMG_6038

Coupon #1

Yummy and Healthy Dessert Coupon

IMG_5990

IMG_6091

Coupon # 2

The Bubble bath Adventure

IMG_6064

IMG_6066

Coupon #3

The Unforgettable Hour

IMG_6121

IMG_6119

Coupon # 4

Bonus Feature ^^,

IMG_5991

IMG_6100

5. Result: One very Happy Birthday Boy (=

IMG_6113 I love you Sephie Ko! I really do ^^,

3 thoughts on “Hopelessly Romantic: Project Home Spa + Hubby Coupons ^^,

Leave a Reply

