Missing these Captivating Letters


It has been almost a year since I said “I do” to my best friend. We moved here to Canada 2 days after our wedding and I still have boxes of stuff at Champaign, Illinois. Some of the best things I miss are these lovely letters.

My plan is to put them all in a really big frame and hang them at our bed room wall so that if ever we’ll have misunderstandings, I will just look at them and be reminded that no matter what happens… he is and will always be the same guy who owns my heart. 😉

Yes, I kept it all.

Yes, I kept it all.

Leave a Reply

